Skip To Main Content

Color1 BG Container

District Nav

Landing Nav

Coaches Contacts

Athletic Director

Courtney McCurry
cmccurry@fwps.org

Athletics Secretary

Claudia Massey
cmassey@fwps.org

Sport Season Coach Email
Cross Country Fall Becca Tonseth (HC) btonseth@fwps.org
Football Fall Brian West (HC) brwest@fwps.org
Golf - Boys Fall Stuart Ward (HC) sward@fwps.org
Golf - Girls Fall Steve Turcotte (HC) sturcotte@fwps.org
Soccer - Girls Fall Josh Hauck (HC) jhauck@fwps.org
Swimming - Girls Fall Maddy Crane (HC) mcrane@fwps.org
Tennis - Boys Fall Andrew Buchan (HC) abuchan@fwps.org
Volleyball Fall Frances Tanielu (HC) ftanielu@fwps.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Daryon James dajames@fwps.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Shun (Flip) Austin (HC) saustincapt@fwps.org
Bowling Winter Joe Townsend (HC) jtownsend@fwps.org
Gymnastics Winter Polly Tieu (HC) ptieu@fwps.org
Swimming - Boys Winter Maddy Crane (HC) mcrane@fwps.org
Wrestling - Boys Winter John Jones (HC) johjones@fwps.org
Wrestling - Girls Winter Jeff Muraki (HC) jmuraki@fwps.org
Baseball Spring Joe Townsend (HC) jtownsend@fwps.org
Fastpitch Spring Annalise Campbell (HC) acampbell@fwps.org
Soccer - Boys Spring Josh Hauck (HC) jhauck@fwps.org
Tennis - Girls Spring Andrew Buchan (HC) abuchan@fwps.org
Track -Girls/Boys Spring Lori Mathews  
Cheer Year Round Tara Johnson (HC) tarjohns@fwps.org
Dance/Drill Year Round De'Djauna Boyes dboyes@fwps.org